Programme

ZOMER VAN SINT-PIETER 2019: 35 DELIGHTFUL LUNCH CONCERTS
CAFÉ QLTUR >>>>>FIJNPROEVERSPROGRAMMA VOOR JONGEREN VAN 12 TOT 18 JAAR
Show/hide calendar

Kras

A poetic encounter between two musicians and a graphic artist … the worlds of sound and image come together!
Alle Hoeken van de Kamermuziek (NL)
ages 2 to 5
Sun 22/09/2019 - 11:00
Sun 22/09/2019 - 14:00
Tickets

Kapottepoppenkoppen

Family members struggle with themselves, each other and their unrealistic expectations. An absolute gem!
dOFt
ages 8 to 108
Fri 04/10/2019 - 19:00
Tickets

B-BOY

Life is nothing but a battle

B-BOY provides a theatrical insight into the lives of five b-boys and the world of breakdancing. Five virtuoso dancers explore their physical limits.
Maas theater en dans
Tue 22/10/2019 - 19:00
Sat 26/10/2019
Sun 27/10/2019
Mon 28/10/2019
Tue 29/10/2019

WIT

A light show, live music, acrobatics, puppet theatre and countless magical objects turn 'WIT' into a wintery tale that will leave you open-mouthed.
Sprookjes enzo and Pietro Chiarenza
van 2 tot 5 jaar
Sun 08/12/2019 - 11:00
Sun 08/12/2019 - 14:00
Tickets

H O M A N

Vejde and Vincent are specialised in the Cyre wheel. They share a passion for the absurd and impossible, and are always looking for order in chaos.
Vejde Grind and Vincent Bruyninckx (Collectif Malunés)
van 8 tot 108 jaar
Wed 18/12/2019 - 19:00
Tickets

8 years, 5 months, 4 weeks, 2 days

Bert & Fred push it to the limit: together they create spectacular, funny and dangerous circus. It’s about love and friendship, risks and blind trust.
Bert & Fred
van 10 tot 110 jaar
Fri 20/12/2019 - 19:00
Tickets

Softies

Soft is the new tough! 'Softies' is a virtuso dance and circus show in which everything revolves around daring to be vulnerable.
Hanna Mampuys and fABULEUS
van 6 tot 106 jaar
Sat 11/01/2020 - 20:30
Sun 12/01/2020 - 16:00

CLICK

The spell lasts throughout the night, every night! A carousel of dancing, restless lights in the ring of a circus where time has stood still.
Sprookjes enzo and Pietro Chiarenza
van 3 tot 5 jaar
Sat 18/01/2020 - 14:00
Sat 18/01/2020 - 16:00
Tickets

Plastic BERTRAND

Bertrand is made of plastic. But he wants to be anything but plastic. Together with his pile of junk and discarded objects, he looks for beauty...
KOPERGIETERY, DE MAAN & KGbe
van 4 tot 6 jaar
Sat 15/02/2020 - 15:00