Programme

KEEP IT SAFE - FOLLOW OUR GUIDELINES!

Out Of Chaos

Gravity And Other Myths (AUS)
This Australian company creates its own style of circus theatre, stretching both its proper limits as well as those of circus.
from 6 yrs
Sun 07/11/2021 - 19:00
Cancelled

Out Of Chaos

Gravity And Other Myths (AUS)
from 6 yrs
Sun 07/11/2021 - 19:00

Surface

Familiar Faces
In 'Surface', Familiar Faces explores the limits of the irrepressible. A performance packed with partner acrobatics.
from 8 yrs
Sun 12/12/2021 - 14:00
Sun 12/12/2021 - 19:00

Surface

Familiar Faces
from 8 yrs
Sun 12/12/2021 - 14:00
[label.performances.one]

PORTRAITS

Aline Breucker & Quintijn Ketels / Side-Show
Circus artists portray other circus performers. No faithful portrait but a surprising portrayal of the situation.
from 6 yrs
Thu 16/12/2021 - 20:00
Fri 17/12/2021 - 20:00
Sat 18/12/2021 - 16:00
Tue 21/12/2021 - 20:00
Wed 22/12/2021 - 20:00
Thu 23/12/2021 - 20:00

PORTRAITS

Aline Breucker & Quintijn Ketels / Side-Show
from 6 yrs
Thu 16/12/2021 - 20:00
[label.performances.more]

HOMAN

Vincent Bruyninckx & Vejde Grind /Collectif Malunés
H O M A N - Does it refer to human? To home? Or to, Ho - Man? ... A circus encounter that will bedazzle you ...
from 8 yrs
Fri 17/12/2021 - 19:00

HOMAN

Vincent Bruyninckx & Vejde Grind /Collectif Malunés
from 8 yrs
Fri 17/12/2021 - 19:00

Carrying my father

THERE THERE Company
A physical, acrobatic show about carrying and being carried. About the ageing body and the reversal of care responsibilities between the generations.
Sat 18/12/2021 - 20:00

Carrying my father

THERE THERE Company
Sat 18/12/2021 - 20:00

Concerto pour deux clowns

Les Rois Vagabonds
A top circus performance combining mime, acrobatics, special effects and classical music.
from 8 yrs
Tue 15/02/2022 - 19:00

Concerto pour deux clowns

Les Rois Vagabonds
from 8 yrs
Tue 15/02/2022 - 19:00

Cirque Composé Meets Leuven Jazz

30CC & CIRKLABO ism Tuur Florizoone
A special evening where live music and circus challenge, move and deepen each other.
from 10 yrs
Tue 15/03/2022 - 19:00

Cirque Composé Meets Leuven Jazz

30CC & CIRKLABO ism Tuur Florizoone
from 10 yrs
Tue 15/03/2022 - 19:00

CIRKL in a new guise!

The fifth edition of CIRKL, with national and international stars, a brand-new look and an extra load of young and experimental productions.
Fri 13/05/2022
Tickets as of 04.09
Sat 14/05/2022
Tickets as of 04.09
Sun 15/05/2022
Tickets as of 04.09
Fri 13/05/2022
[label.performances.more]