Programme

ZOMER VAN SINT-PIETER - 3/7 UNTIL 31/8
Show/hide calendar
Tickets

TO DA BONE

TO DA BONE zooms in on gabber culture and hardstyle dances, such as jump and chop, which are often seen on the internet but rarely on stage.
(LA)HORDE
Wed 10/10/2018 - 20:00
Tickets

Paradise Now (1968-2018)

Michiel Vandevelde examines what remains of the legacy of the 60's. Is the new generation of young people also willing to write history?
fABULEUS / Michiel Vandevelde
Wed 17/10/2018 - 20:30
Thu 18/10/2018 - 20:30
Tickets

A Love Supreme

Based on the classic jazz album by John Coltrane, this dance piece seamlessly interweaves improvisation and composition into a complete whole.
Rosas / Salva Sanchis en Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker
Tue 23/10/2018 - 20:30
Last tickets
Thu 25/10/2018 - 20:30
Last tickets
Fri 26/10/2018 - 20:30
Last tickets
Tickets

PASSING THE BECHDEL TEST

Together with thirteen young people (f/x), Jan Martens creates scenes that consider gender diversity and gender equality.
fABULEUS & GRIP / Jan Martens
Tue 06/11/2018 - 20:30
Wed 07/11/2018 - 20:30
Thu 08/11/2018 - 20:30
Tickets

TrapTown

Vandekeybus takes you to a parallel, mythological universe dominated by primary conflicts...
Ultima Vez / Wim Vandekeybus
Tue 27/11/2018 - 20:00
Last tickets
Wed 28/11/2018 - 20:00
Thu 29/11/2018 - 20:00
Tickets

Red Haired Men

Alexander Vantournhout combines his dance training at PARTS with his craft as a circus artist. That results in a dance performance full of magic.
Alexander Vantournhout
Wed 28/11/2018 - 20:30
Last tickets
Thu 29/11/2018 - 20:30
Last tickets
Tickets

Chroma _ Don’t be frightened of turning the page

The Italian dancer and choreographer Alessandro Sciarroni has developed a lively work focused on rotation or 'spinning'.
Alessandro Sciarroni
Thu 06/12/2018 - 20:00
Tickets

The Sea Within

A captivating performance in which Gruwez no longer wants to curb the chaos and instead seeks its inherent order.
Voetvolk / Lisbeth Gruwez
Wed 19/12/2018 - 20:30
Thu 20/12/2018 - 20:30
Tickets

Requiem pour L.

Musicians from different continents rework Mozart’s 'Requiem'. They fuse the classical masterpiece with jazz, opera, popular African music, and more.
Les ballets C de la B / Alain Platel en Fabrizio Cassol
Wed 16/01/2019 - 20:00
Last tickets
Tickets

Nesten

A search for the feeling of ‘being at home’, 'Nesten' is a visual and physical representation of safety and friendship, all in a cardboard world.
Bentivegna, Demoustier, Fraenk en fABULEUS
van 4 tot 99 jaar
Sat 26/01/2019 - 11:00
Sat 26/01/2019 - 16:00
Last tickets

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2018 - Le Tre Sorelle

Alessia Cravero (voice, accordion, chitarra battente, lira calabrese and violin), Giulia Provenzano (voice, chitarra battente, fischiotto and percussion), Valeria Quarta (voice, chitarra battente and percussion)