Programme

LEUVEN JAZZ FROM 14 UNTIL 24/3
Show/hide calendar
Tickets

to come (extended)

'to come (extended)' investigates the disappearing boundary between private and public space and with it our sexual identity.
Mette Ingvartsen
Thu 07/03/2019 - 20:00
Fri 08/03/2019 - 20:00
Tickets

SNAP XL

De Decker combines all the elements she considers essential to dancing: physical virtuosity, mathematical structures and the solid beats of the 90s.
fABULEUS & 7 Limburgse cultuurcentra / Talitha De Decker
vanaf 12 jaar
Thu 14/03/2019 - 20:30
Fri 15/03/2019 - 20:30
Sat 16/03/2019 - 20:30
Tickets

From Molenbeek With Love

Mrabtifi's first solo is no classical dance. Deeply rooted in the 'urban arts', he presents complex questions about his double identity.
Yassin Mrabtifi
Tue 02/04/2019 - 20:30
Last tickets
Wed 03/04/2019 - 20:30
Last tickets
Tickets

Dark Field Analysis

Two men in a dark room talking about blood: as a sign of introspection and observation of the world, to get in touch with the living.
Jefta van Dinther
Wed 15/05/2019 - 20:30
Thu 16/05/2019 - 20:30
Tickets

INVITED

Seppe Baeyens creates a new community with the audience and his dancers who come from different generations. Dance as a universal language.
Seppe Baeyens
Tue 21/05/2019 - 20:30
Wed 22/05/2019 - 19:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen

Double bill: Lankum (IRL) + Flemish Folk Caravan

Dublin-based folk group Lankum has drawn inspiration from folktales for their wonderful debut album full of special instruments and vocal harmonies.

The way she dies

Books can change lives. We know that. But can all reading experiences together also change the way Anna (Karenina) dies?
tg STAN

The Dubhlinn Gardens

This concert takes you back in time to an evening of entertainment for the 18th-century upper class in Dublin.
Reinoud Van Mechelen (tenor), Anna Besson (barokfluit) en A Nocte Temporis