Programme

WINTERCIRCUS >>>> 19 T/M 22/12
Show/hide calendar
Tickets

The Sea Within

A captivating performance in which Gruwez no longer wants to curb the chaos and instead seeks its inherent order.
Voetvolk / Lisbeth Gruwez
Wed 19/12/2018 - 20:30
Last tickets
Thu 20/12/2018 - 20:30
Last tickets
Tickets

Requiem pour L.

Musicians from different continents rework Mozart’s 'Requiem'. They fuse the classical masterpiece with jazz, opera, popular African music, and more.
Les ballets C de la B / Alain Platel en Fabrizio Cassol
Wed 16/01/2019 - 20:00
Last tickets
Tickets

Nesten

A search for the feeling of ‘being at home’, 'Nesten' is a visual and physical representation of safety and friendship, all in a cardboard world.
Bentivegna, Demoustier, Fraenk en fABULEUS
van 4 tot 99 jaar
Sat 26/01/2019 - 11:00
Sat 26/01/2019 - 16:00
Tickets

Mappamondo

With movements and actions, sounds and music, these performers take you on an imaginary journey across the globe.
Dadodans en Gaia Gonnelli (NL)
van 2 tot 5 jaar
Sun 03/02/2019 - 14:00
Sun 03/02/2019 - 16:00
Tickets

Achterland

Retake of this classic piece with a new and rejuvenated cast that effortlessly manages to find the balance between energetic virtuosity and delay.
Rosas / Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker
Thu 07/02/2019 - 20:00
Last tickets
Fri 08/02/2019 - 20:00
Last tickets
Tickets

to come (extended)

'to come (extended)' investigates the disappearing boundary between private and public space and with it our sexual identity.
Mette Ingvartsen
Thu 07/03/2019 - 20:00
Fri 08/03/2019 - 20:00
Tickets

SNAP XL

De Decker combines all the elements she considers essential to dancing: physical virtuosity, mathematical structures and the solid beats of the 90s.
fABULEUS & 7 Limburgse cultuurcentra / Talitha De Decker
vanaf 12 jaar
Thu 14/03/2019 - 20:30
Fri 15/03/2019 - 20:30
Sat 16/03/2019 - 20:30
Tickets

From Molenbeek With Love

Mrabtifi's first solo is no classical dance. Deeply rooted in the 'urban arts', he presents complex questions about his double identity.
Yassin Mrabtifi
Tue 02/04/2019 - 20:30
Last tickets
Wed 03/04/2019 - 20:30
Last tickets
Tickets

Dark Field Analysis

Two men in a dark room talking about blood: as a sign of introspection and observation of the world, to get in touch with the living.
Jefta van Dinther
Wed 15/05/2019 - 20:30
Thu 16/05/2019 - 20:30
Tickets

INVITED

Seppe Baeyens creates a new community with the audience and his dancers who come from different generations. Dance as a universal language.
Seppe Baeyens
Tue 21/05/2019 - 20:30
Wed 22/05/2019 - 19:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen

Iberi (GE)

Georgian polyphonic singing by eight studs with rows of bullets on their chests and long knives to their waists. Recognised as UNESCO heritage.

Neil Young 50 years solo

Whether it was with Buffalo Springfield or with his brothers in arms Crosby, Stills and Nash, or as a solo artist, Young has always remained relevant.

deVespers 2

Get a rest at Sunday afternoon with polyphony and gregorian chants in the beautiful church of Parkabdij. Second concert of 'deVespers'.
Cappella Pratensis