Programme

Sun 04/12/2022 - 14:30
[label.performances.more]
Thu 15/12/2022 - 20:30
[label.performances.more]

Infinite Dances/Leuven

A new ritual for the city

Michiel Vandevelde
Mon 26/12/2022 - 16:10
[label.performances.more]

De Goldberg Variations, BWV988

Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker / Rosas, Pavel Kolesnikov and Alain Franco
Thu 12/01/2023 - 20:00
[label.performances.one]

any attempt will end in crushed bodies and shattered bones

Jan Martens / GRIP & Dance On Ensemble
Tue 07/02/2023 - 20:00
[label.performances.one]

Symphonia Harmoniæ Cælestium Revelationum - CANCELLED

François Chaignaud & Marie-Pierre Brébant
Thu 09/02/2023 - 20:00
[label.performances.one]

heel-huids

Nat Gras
2,5 – 5 yrs
Sun 19/02/2023 - 11:00
[label.performances.one]

Stations

Louise Lecavalier / Fou glorieux (CA)
Tue 07/03/2023 - 20:00

Human Instruction Manual

fABULEUS / Natascha Pire en Helder Seabra
Wed 15/03/2023 - 20:30
[label.performances.one]

after all springville / disasters and amusement parks

Miet Warlop / Irene Wool
also suitable for children from 10 years
Wed 22/03/2023 - 20:30
[label.performances.one]

Duet for two string trios

Claire Croizé / ECCE & Goeyvaerts Strijktrio (BE)
Tue 28/03/2023 - 20:30

promise me

laGeste (kabinet k & Les ballets C de la B) en hetpaleis
also suitable for children from 8 years
Fri 31/03/2023 - 20:00

Wacht ‘s even

De Stilte (NL)
6 months – 3 yrs
Sat 08/04/2023 - 14:00
[label.performances.one]

Electric Life

fABULEUS/ Thomas Vantuycom en Elisabeth Borgermans
also suitable for 14+
Sat 22/04/2023 - 20:30
[label.performances.one]

What Remains

Zoë Demoustier / Ultima Vez (BE)
also suitable for children from 8 years
Wed 03/05/2023 - 20:30
[label.performances.one]

Hunters & Collectors

Voetvolk / Lisbeth Gruwez & Maarten Van Cauwenberghe
Sun 14/05/2023 - 10:00

Through the Grapevine

Alexander Vantournhout / not standing (BE)
Sun 14/05/2023 - 17:00
[label.performances.one]

Solos and duets

Meg Stuart / Damaged Goods
Tue 16/05/2023 - 20:00

Boekstart-dag

0 – 4 jaar (older brothers and sisters welcome)
Sat 20/05/2023 - 10:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen