Programme

Show/hide calendar
Tickets

Cria

Dubbeldans

Driven by the social injustice in Brazil, in this performance Ripoll journeys to the bodies from which life originates.
Suave / Alice Ripoll
Wed 18/12/2019 - 20:30
Thu 19/12/2019 - 20:30
Tickets

Softies

Soft is the new tough! 'Softies' is a virtuso dance and circus show in which everything revolves around daring to be vulnerable.
Hanna Mampuys and fABULEUS
van 6 tot 106 jaar
Sat 11/01/2020 - 20:30
Sun 12/01/2020 - 16:00
Tickets

The Waves

Dubbeldans

Noé Soulier creates a poetic universe in which movements almost literally ‘touch’ you.
Noé Soulier
Wed 15/01/2020 - 20:30
Tickets

Solo Night: Blade Racer - Les Mots - Rien - Choreographic Study About The End Of Things

(instead of 'Tender Men') Dubbeldans

Choreographer Koen De Preter will an evening with four short performances ...
Koen De Preter
Wed 22/01/2020 - 20:30
Thu 23/01/2020 - 20:30
Tickets

TRACES

Dubbeldans

For ‘TRACES’, Vandekeybus returns to the body: the instinctive reaction, the moment of now and the direct energy of his first performances.
Ultima Vez / Wim Vandekeybus
Wed 29/01/2020 - 20:00
Thu 30/01/2020 - 20:00
Tickets

Solos and duets

Dubbeldans

Meg Stuart bundles some of her most unusual solos and duets into one show, a performance that evolves from melancholy to a sense of clarity.
Damaged Goods / Meg Stuart
Tue 24/03/2020 - 20:30
Tickets

as long as we are playing

Dubbeldans

A dance performance in which the infectiousness of the game forms the starting point for every movement and interpretation.
kabinet k
Suitable for children, ages 8 and up.
Thu 26/03/2020 - 19:00
Fri 27/03/2020 - 19:00
Tickets

Kind

Dubbeldans

A performance that follows the choices, doubts and physical changes of a growing child ...
Peeping Tom
Wed 01/04/2020 - 20:00
Thu 02/04/2020 - 20:00
Tickets

Fase, Four Movements to the Music of Steve Reich

Dubbeldans

An iconic performance, consisting of three duets and one solo, choreographed to four repetitive compositions by the American minimalist Steve Reich.
Rosas / Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker
Thu 30/04/2020 - 20:30
Fri 01/05/2020 - 20:30
Sat 02/05/2020 - 20:30
Tickets

Piano Works Debussy

Dubbeldans

A duet between the soundscapes of Debussy and the swirling dance material of Gruwez, who explicitly dances ‘between the tones’.
Voetvolk / Lisbeth Gruwez
Wed 20/05/2020 - 20:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen

WIT

A light show, live music, acrobatics, puppet theatre and countless magical objects turn 'WIT' into a wintery tale that will leave you open-mouthed.
Sprookjes enzo and Pietro Chiarenza
van 2 tot 5 jaar

The merry widow

Franz Lehár

Compelling rhythms, effervescent arias and a vibrant story... Franz Lehár had all the ingredients to compose 'Die lustige Witwe' in 1905.
Brussels Operette Theater

Origins

'Origins' contains discoveries from France, Central Europe and the Caucasus: creations by composers from the interwar period with a distinct voice.
Toon Fret (flute) and Veronika Iltchenko (piano)