Programme

ZOMER VAN SINT-PIETER 2019: 35 DELIGHTFUL LUNCH CONCERTS
CAFÉ QLTUR >>>>>FIJNPROEVERSPROGRAMMA VOOR JONGEREN VAN 12 TOT 18 JAAR
Show/hide calendar
Tickets

Swing

Nanosh Ronaldo begins a new chapter in a long history of spectacular performances. A grand spectacle with music from the thirties and forties!
Circus Ronaldo
Suitable for children, ages 10 and up
Thu 19/09/2019 - 20:00
Fri 20/09/2019 - 20:00
Sat 21/09/2019 - 20:00
Sun 22/09/2019 - 17:00

Kras

A poetic encounter between two musicians and a graphic artist … the worlds of sound and image come together!
Alle Hoeken van de Kamermuziek (NL)
ages 2 to 5
Sun 22/09/2019 - 11:00
Sun 22/09/2019 - 14:00
Sun 22/09/2019 - 16:00
Tickets

Kapottepoppenkoppen

Family members struggle with themselves, each other and their unrealistic expectations. An absolute gem!
dOFt
ages 8 to 108
Fri 04/10/2019 - 19:00
Tickets

Hybris

(with English surtitles on 11 October)

Rerun of the theatrical piece based upon interviews by Christophe Aussems on medical failure.
Christophe Aussems and Het nieuwstedelijk
Thu 10/10/2019 - 20:00
Fri 11/10/2019 - 20:00
Sat 12/10/2019 - 20:00
Sun 13/10/2019 - 15:00
Tue 15/10/2019 - 20:00
Wed 16/10/2019 - 20:00
Sat 30/11/2019 - 20:00

Performing the self - the interview

An intimate, poetic and philosophical dialogue on credibility and trust, language and translatability, cultural misunderstandings and so on...
Enrica Camporesi and Elena Mazzi
Wed 16/10/2019 - 20:00
Tickets

B-BOY

Life is nothing but a battle

B-BOY provides a theatrical insight into the lives of five b-boys and the world of breakdancing. Five virtuoso dancers explore their physical limits.
Maas theater en dans
Tue 22/10/2019 - 19:00

Paradise Blues

with English surtitles on Friday 20 December

In 'Paradise Blues' Jessa Wildemeersch interlaces stories about people's conception of the after-life, with inspiring philosophical outlooks.
Jessa Wildemeersch and Het nieuwstedelijk
Thu 14/11/2019 - 20:00
Fri 15/11/2019 - 20:00
Sat 16/11/2019 - 20:00
Wed 18/12/2019 - 20:00
Thu 19/12/2019 - 20:00
Fri 20/12/2019 - 20:00

WIT

A light show, live music, acrobatics, puppet theatre and countless magical objects turn 'WIT' into a wintery tale that will leave you open-mouthed.
Sprookjes enzo and Pietro Chiarenza
van 2 tot 5 jaar
Sun 08/12/2019 - 11:00
Sun 08/12/2019 - 14:00
Tickets

Simple as ABC#3: The Wild Hunt

Met deze audiovoorstelling ontrafelt Thomas Bellinck met experts in het Middellandse Zeegebied praktijken van de hedendaagse mensenjacht.
Thomas Bellinck
Fri 10/01/2020 - 20:00

CLICK

The spell lasts throughout the night, every night! A carousel of dancing, restless lights in the ring of a circus where time has stood still.
Sprookjes enzo and Pietro Chiarenza
van 3 tot 5 jaar
Sat 18/01/2020 - 14:00
Sat 18/01/2020 - 16:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2019: Duo Eidos

Compositions for flute and piano are a rarity in the genre of romantic chamber music. Two of these compositions, which are among the finest examples, are played by young Duo Eidos.

Compositions for flute and piano are a rarity in the genre of romantic chamber music. Two of these compositions are played by young Duo Eidos.
Géraldine Clément (flute), Thomas Waelbroeck (piano)

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2019: Edenwood Duo

Edenwood Duo invites us to discover an original repertoire for cello and guitar.
Catherine Struys (guitar), Wouter Vercruysse (cello)

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2019: Time Crawls - A new broken consort

Jowan Merckx and Zefiro Torna create a new type of consort with early music, contemporary music and improvisation.
Zefiro Torna: Jowan Merckx (recorders and percussion ), Annelies Decock (violin), Sarah Ridy (harp), Liam Fennelly (viola da gamba), Alon Portal (violone), Jurgen De bruyn (lute and theorbo)