Programme

Rode Hond

15th edition

0-12 yrs
Thu 03/11/2022
[label.performances.more]

De Peatles

4 – 10 yrs
Sun 20/11/2022 - 10:30

Runners

Maleta Company
6-106 yrs
Tue 20/12/2022 - 19:00

HUSH - Henry's dream machine

Zonzo Compagnie
6 – 106 yrs
Wed 04/01/2023 - 15:00

NIETES

BRONKS & Theater Artemis
4 – 7 yrs
Wed 18/01/2023 - 15:00

Wat was en wat nu

fABULEUS / Anna Bentivegna, Zoë Demoustier en Ayrton Fraenk
8-108 jaar
Thu 19/01/2023 - 20:30
[label.performances.one]

heel-huids

Nat Gras
2,5 – 5 yrs
Sun 19/02/2023 - 11:00
[label.performances.one]

Exit

No everyone without me, no self without the other.

Piet Van Dycke - Circumstances
8-108 yrs
Sun 26/02/2023 - 17:00

De Wondertuin

Theater Stof (NL)
1 – 5 yrs
Sat 04/03/2023 - 14:00
[label.performances.one]

Eiland

Hanafubuki
6 – 12 yrs
Sun 05/03/2023 - 14:00
[label.performances.one]

Out Of Chaos

Gravity And Other Myths (AUS)
6-106 yrs
Tue 21/03/2023 - 19:00

ZEKER ZONDER

Wanda Eyckerman en Katrien Pierlet & De Studio
8 – 12 yrs
Sun 16/04/2023 - 15:00

Fire Charmers

Fossick Project
4 – 104 yrs
Sun 23/04/2023 - 15:00

BOK

Batmat
8 – 12 yrs
Fri 05/05/2023 - 19:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen