Programme

LEUVEN JAZZ FROM 14 UNTIL 24/3
Show/hide calendar

Expo Just a CLICK away

Talented photographer Cindy De Kuyper presents a selection of her finest 'shots' of recent years.
Cindy De Kuyper
Thu 14/03/2019
Fri 15/03/2019
Sat 16/03/2019
Sun 17/03/2019
Tue 19/03/2019
Wed 20/03/2019
Thu 21/03/2019
Fri 22/03/2019
Sat 23/03/2019
Sun 24/03/2019
Tickets

Ruben Machtelinckx Quartet

with guided tour in M

Guitarist Ruben Machtelinckx focuses on the steelstring guitar. After the concert you'll get an exclusive tour through the expositions in museum M.
Sun 17/03/2019 - 11:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen

Double bill: Lankum (IRL) + Flemish Folk Caravan

Dublin-based folk group Lankum has drawn inspiration from folktales for their wonderful debut album full of special instruments and vocal harmonies.

The way she dies

Books can change lives. We know that. But can all reading experiences together also change the way Anna (Karenina) dies?
tg STAN

The Dubhlinn Gardens

This concert takes you back in time to an evening of entertainment for the 18th-century upper class in Dublin.
Reinoud Van Mechelen (tenor), Anna Besson (barokfluit) en A Nocte Temporis