Programme

START TICKET SALES SEASON 21-22: SEPTEMBER 4TH, 10 AM
KEEP IT SAFE - FOLLOW OUR GUIDELINES!

Aspen Label Night

The music on the Aspen label moves between jazz and improvisation, contemporary classical, pop and folk influences and electronic music.
Thu 14/10/2021 - 20:00
Thu 14/10/2021 - 20:00

Cecile McLorin Salvant

A great voice, combined with intelligence, humour and attitude: discover the greatest jazz singer of her generation!
Fri 19/11/2021 - 20:00
Fri 19/11/2021 - 20:00

Dans Dans presents Zink

Support: Schreel Van De Velde

With its fifth album, Dans Dans zealously continues building its proper musical universe. This is the sound of the heart, the belly and the soul.
Tue 07/12/2021 - 20:00

Dans Dans presents Zink

Support: Schreel Van De Velde

Tue 07/12/2021 - 20:00

GingerBlackGinger

Bass player Yannick Peeters gathers her own dream team, in search of her own, daring jazz sound.
Wed 19/01/2022 - 20:00
Wed 19/01/2022 - 20:00

Great American Songbook

Ibernice MacBean, Jeroen D’hoe and the Flemish Radio Choir
At the request of the Flemish Radio Choir, composer Jeroen D’hoe arranged some of the most beautiful songs from 'The Great American Songbook'.
Sun 27/02/2022 - 20:00

Great American Songbook

Ibernice MacBean, Jeroen D’hoe and the Flemish Radio Choir
Sun 27/02/2022 - 20:00

Leuven Jazz

The ninth edition Leuven Jazz will put the entire city on a jazzy beat!
Sat 12/03/2022
tickets as of Jan 22
Sun 13/03/2022
tickets as of Jan 22
Mon 14/03/2022
tickets as of Jan 22
Tue 15/03/2022
tickets as of Jan 22
Wed 16/03/2022
tickets as of Jan 22
Thu 17/03/2022
tickets as of Jan 22
Fri 18/03/2022
tickets as of Jan 22
Sat 19/03/2022
tickets as of Jan 22
Sun 20/03/2022
tickets as of Jan 22
Sat 12/03/2022
[label.performances.more]

3Cohens

Avishai, Anat en Yuval Cohen
The three Cohen siblings on one stage, that's pure chemistry and telepathy between three strong characters. A delight for your ears!
Fri 17/06/2022 - 20:00

3Cohens

Avishai, Anat en Yuval Cohen
Fri 17/06/2022 - 20:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen

Xavier Locus (piano) - Sylvia Huang (violin) - Thibault Lavrenov (cello )

Pjotr Iljitsj Tchaikovsky

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2021
The trio of star violinist Sylvia Huang performs Tchaikovsky's only trio, dedicated to the memory of his close friend, pianist Nicolas Rubinstein.

Gaëlle Solal (guitar)

Heitor Villa-Lobos - Roland Dyens - Bouny Élodie

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2021
Guitarist Gaëlle Solal is a laureate of numerous international competitions. She delivers a summery homage to the Brazilian composer Villa-Lobos.

Sarah Nemtanu (violin) - Deborah Nemtanu (violin)

Charles de Bériot - Sergej Prokofjev - Armin Kaufmann

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2021
The Nemtanu sisters make an obvious duo. As they thoroughly know and sense each other, each of their performances is a unique and delightful moment.