Programme

ONLINE VOORSTELLINGEN
Show/hide calendar
waiting list

Portu in Core - NEW DATE

Formed at the end of the 1970s by the brothers Alain and Jean-François Bernardini, this is without a doubt the best-known ensemble from Corsica.
I Muvrini (FR)
Wed 07/10/2020 - 20:00
Thu 12/03/2020 - 20:00
Cancelled
waiting list

Jacob Obrechts Missa Maria zart - NEW DATE

This virtuoso composition is one of the longest polyphonic settings of the Mass Ordinary ever written.
Cappella Pratensis
Fri 30/04/2021 - 20:30
Fri 08/05/2020 - 20:30
Cancelled
waiting list

Sublime Italian polyphony - NEW DATE

With Missa super voces musicales, the twelve singers of Huelgas Ensemble take us back to early 17th-century Rome.
Huelgas Ensemble
Wed 05/05/2021 - 20:30
Sat 02/05/2020 - 20:30
Cancelled
waiting list

Music in the days of Dirk Bouts - NEW DATE

On the occasion of the 545th anniversary of Bouts's death, music by his contemporaries will ascend along the Gothic ceiling of the restored church.
Oltremontano, Cappella Pratensis & Park Collegium
Sat 08/05/2021 - 20:00
Wed 06/05/2020 - 20:30
Cancelled
waiting list

DeVespers - NEW DATE

The church of Park Abbey will be the setting of a series of concerts on Sunday afternoon with music written for the age-old evening prayer service.
Currende
Sun 09/05/2021 - 15:00
Sun 03/05/2020 - 15:00
Cancelled

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen

Bel Jazz Fest

24 jazz concerts by Belgium's finest, in a live stream from Flagey (Brussels)

Hohe Messe - CANCELLED

Johann Sebastian Bach

BachPlus performs the 'High Mass' (Hohe Messe), Bach’s monumental testament and opus ultimum.
BachPlus Ensemble

Hitler is dead - CANCELLED

(with English surtitles)

On the occasion of Hitler's 75th death anniversary, Het Nieuwstedelijk brings Stijn Devillé’s instant classic back to the stage.
Stijn Devillé and Het nieuwstedelijk