Programme

Fri 07/10/2022 - 20:00

Prêt-à-porter (PaP)

Theater De Spiegel
8 months – 4 yrs
Sat 08/10/2022 - 11:00

Prêt-à-porter (PaP)

Theater De Spiegel
8 months – 4 yrs
Sat 08/10/2022 - 15:00

Bach, Fasch en Telemann

Feest aan het hof van Anhalt-Zerbst

Musica Gloria
Sat 08/10/2022 - 20:00

Amadou & Mariam (ML)

Night of the Fair Trade Special

Sat 08/10/2022 - 20:00

Béla Bartók

A life in six string quartets

Meccore Quartet & Bennewitz Quartet
Sun 09/10/2022 - 11:00
[label.performances.one]

An evening with Jon McGregor

Herman Servottelezing 2022

Music by Loverman
Tue 11/10/2022 - 20:00

A.M Homes in Leuven

book launch of the Dutch translation of 'The Unfolding'

Wed 12/10/2022 - 12:15

CHAÏM

A tribute to breath

THERE THERE Company
Mon 17/10/2022 - 20:00
[label.performances.one]

DIERenLIED

Esmé Bos en Bart Voet
2,5 – 102 yrs
Wed 19/10/2022 - 14:00
[label.performances.one]
Wed 19/10/2022 - 20:00

Zwerver

Tribute to Wannes Van de Velde

Toasaves
Sun 23/10/2022 - 11:00

Villagers (IE)

support: Conchúr White

Tue 25/10/2022 - 20:00

Mozart & Saint-Saëns

Paul Lewis & Belgian National Orchestra
Sun 30/10/2022 - 20:00

Infinite Dances/Leuven

A new ritual for the city

Michiel Vandevelde
Mon 31/10/2022 - 18:00
[label.performances.more]

Rode Hond

15th edition

0-12 yrs
Thu 03/11/2022
[label.performances.more]
Thu 03/11/2022 - 20:00

Raynor Winn

book launch of the Dutch translation of 'Landlines'

Mon 07/11/2022 - 12:15

From the New World

music of Dvořák, Smetana en Wieniawski

Rino Yoshimoto & Frascati Symphonic
Tue 08/11/2022 - 20:00

STIL #2

Rutger Hoedemakers en Echo Collective, Catherine Graindorge & Ruben Machtelinckx en Arve Henriksen
Wed 09/11/2022 - 20:00

L’île de Tulipatan - cancelled

operette van Jacques Offenbach

Volksopera
Thu 10/11/2022 - 20:00

Mozart & Weber binnenskamers

famous concerti arranged for chamber music

Roeland Hendrikx Ensemble
Sat 12/11/2022 - 20:00
Wed 16/11/2022 - 20:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen