Programme

SEIZOENSBROCHURE 22-23

Zwerver

Tribute to Wannes Van de Velde

Toasaves
Sun 23/10/2022 - 11:00

Nostalgia

The sea of memories

Nihan Devecioglu, Friederike Heumann en Xavier Díaz-Latorre
Sun 20/11/2022 - 11:00

Dit is Belgisch

Muziek van Ysaÿe, Vanhecke, Lekeu e.a.

Kamermuziekensemble Het Collectief
Thu 01/12/2022 - 20:00
Sun 04/12/2022 - 11:00

OVER/\HERE

OVERHERE
also suitable for children from 8 years
Tue 06/12/2022 - 20:00

Runners

Maleta Company
6-106 yrs
Tue 20/12/2022 - 19:00

Sawdust Symphony

A confrontation between craftsmanship and circus

Michael Zandl, David Eisele en Kolja Huneck - Korzo
10 -110 jaar
Wed 21/12/2022 - 19:00
[label.performances.one]

I'm Every Woman

Musical stories from female communities

Ragazze Quartet & Theaterstraat
Tue 17/01/2023 - 20:00

NIETES

BRONKS & Theater Artemis
4 – 7 yrs
Wed 18/01/2023 - 15:00

Late Romantic music from Flanders

Piano trios by Ryelandt and Callaerts

Ryelandt Trio
Sun 22/01/2023 - 11:00

Verdwijntijd

An autobiographical concert

Sofie Vanden Eynde
Thu 02/02/2023 - 20:00

Dear Darkening Ground

Natashia Kelly
Sat 04/02/2023 - 20:00
Thu 09/02/2023 - 20:00

La vérité sur l’amour

muziek van Fauré, Poulenc, Weill, Bernstein

Emma Posman (soprano) and Florestan Bataillie (piano)
Sun 12/02/2023 - 11:00

heel-huids

Nat Gras
2,5 – 5 yrs
Sun 19/02/2023 - 11:00
[label.performances.one]

Ambregris

Les Antliaclastes (FR)
10 – 110 yrs
Fri 03/03/2023 - 19:00

Liedje voor Gigi

Benjamin Verdonck
Wed 15/03/2023 - 20:00

Wacht ‘s even

De Stilte (NL)
6 months – 3 yrs
Sat 08/04/2023 - 14:00
[label.performances.one]

ZEKER ZONDER

Wanda Eyckerman en Katrien Pierlet & De Studio
8 – 12 yrs
Sun 16/04/2023 - 15:00

Fire Charmers

Fossick Project
4 – 104 yrs
Sun 23/04/2023 - 15:00

BOK

Batmat
8 – 12 yrs
Fri 05/05/2023 - 19:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen