Tickets

Bel Jazz Fest

24 jazz concerts by Belgium's finest, in a live stream from Flagey (Brussels)
Fri 29/05/2020 - 18:00
Sat 30/05/2020 - 18:00

On roses

'On roses' is an anthology sung and played in the wonderful setting of the orangery of Leuven’s botanical garden.
Ensemble Bread and Roses
Wed 03/06/2020 - 20:00
Cancelled
waiting list

Laureates Concert Piano - NEW DATE

The first three laureates of the Queen Elisabeth piano competition make their appearance on this gala concert with the Brussels Philharmonic.
1st, 2nd and 3rd laureate and Brussels Philharmonic
Wed 10/06/2020 - 20:00
Cancelled
Fri 11/06/2021 - 20:00
waiting list

Jason Moran (US)

Check out one of the finest jazz pianists of this era: a virtuoso concert packed with technical skills and musical flair!
Tue 22/09/2020 - 20:00
waiting list

Word’s Out tour - NEW DATE

Joost Sweegers goes back to his roots. Playing solo is what he prefers. Back to the written version, to the pure and naked state of the songs again.
Novastar (solo)
Thu 01/10/2020 - 20:00
Fri 10/04/2020 - 20:00
Cancelled
waiting list

Portu in Core - NEW DATE

Formed at the end of the 1970s by the brothers Alain and Jean-François Bernardini, this is without a doubt the best-known ensemble from Corsica.
I Muvrini (FR)
Wed 07/10/2020 - 20:00
Thu 12/03/2020 - 20:00
Cancelled

Ticket phone: + 32 16 30 09 00

Ticket desk: Rijschoolstraat 4, 3000 Leuven