Tickets

Go Figure Out Yourself (werktitel)

Vandekeybus is ready to break through the wall between stage and audience. An extensive expedition ranging from dance to theatre and circus.
Ultima Vez/Wim Vandekeybus
Tue 22/05/2018 - 20:00
Wed 23/05/2018 - 20:00
Waiting list
Thu 24/05/2018 - 20:00
Waiting list
Fri 25/05/2018 - 20:00
Waiting list
Tickets

Laureatenconcert Zang

All six laureates of the Queen Elisabeth Competition will come to Leuven for a gala concert together with the Belgian National Orchestra.
Nationaal Orkest van België
Sat 02/06/2018 - 20:00

The ideal neighbourhood - audio walk

Visionary architect Renaat Braem lives on in one of the iconic neighbourhoods of the historical centre of Leuven: the Sint-Maartensdal site.
Cie Tartaren en Marnick Bardyn
Wed 19/09/2018 - 13:00
Thu 20/09/2018 - 13:00
Fri 21/09/2018 - 13:00
Mon 24/09/2018 - 13:00
Tue 25/09/2018 - 13:00
Wed 26/09/2018 - 13:00
Thu 27/09/2018 - 13:00
Fri 28/09/2018 - 13:00
Mon 01/10/2018 - 13:00
Tue 02/10/2018 - 13:00
Wed 03/10/2018 - 13:00
Thu 04/10/2018 - 13:00
Fri 05/10/2018 - 13:00
Mon 08/10/2018 - 13:00
Tue 09/10/2018 - 13:00
Wed 10/10/2018 - 13:00
Thu 11/10/2018 - 13:00
Fri 12/10/2018 - 13:00
Mon 15/10/2018 - 13:00
Tue 16/10/2018 - 13:00
Wed 17/10/2018 - 13:00
Thu 18/10/2018 - 13:00
Fri 19/10/2018 - 13:00
Mon 22/10/2018 - 13:00
Tue 23/10/2018 - 13:00
Wed 24/10/2018 - 13:00

Start !

Welcome to the starting moment of our brand new season. Come and join the party! There is music, to listen, to dance and to catch up to.
Sat 22/09/2018
Sun 23/09/2018

Dré Pallemaerts Seva/Or Bareket (IL)

Drummer Dré Pallemaerts has a brand-new project: Seva. This new quartet is synonymous with pure chemistry, a display of virtuoso musicality.
Sat 29/09/2018 - 20:00

The Sound of V(iolin) - Diamanda (NL)

This young lady with attitude and stage presence studied in Boston and Amsterdam, and received the John Cage Award for her contemporary music.
Sun 30/09/2018 - 13:30

Ticket telephone: + 32 16 30 09 00

Ticket desk
Rijschoolstraat 4
3000 Leuven

Stay informed!

Receive our monthly e-newsletter (in English).