On the agenda

Mon 19/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Tue 20/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Wed 21/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Thu 22/04/2021 - 12:00
free
Fri 23/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Sat 24/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Sat 24/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Mon 26/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Tue 27/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Wed 28/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Thu 29/04/2021 - 12:00
free
Fri 30/04/2021 - 10:00
free

Green books/Warm shops in the spotlight

Bib Leuven en fotografe Sien Verstraeten
Mon 19/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Tue 20/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Wed 21/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Thu 22/04/2021 - 12:00
free
Fri 23/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Sat 24/04/2021 - 10:00
free

Clams

Marco Barotti
Tue 20/04/2021 - 18:00 Tickets
Wed 21/04/2021 - 10:00 Tickets
Thu 22/04/2021 - 10:00 Tickets
Fri 23/04/2021 - 10:00 Tickets
Sat 24/04/2021 - 10:00 Tickets
Sun 25/04/2021 - 10:00 Tickets

I Am Greta | film

Warm Alarm

Nathan Grossman
Thu 22/04/2021 Tickets
Fri 23/04/2021 Tickets
Sat 24/04/2021 Tickets
Sun 25/04/2021 Tickets

Anote’s Ark | film

Warm Alarm

Matthieu Rytz
Thu 22/04/2021 Tickets
Fri 23/04/2021 Tickets
Sat 24/04/2021 Tickets
Sun 25/04/2021 Tickets

Congress - the other within: How do we dialogue and collaborate with plants, rivers, bacteria, …. ?

Warm alarm

‘other within’- a collective invited by State of the Arts-platform – Maria Lucia Cruz Correia, Kobe Matthijs, Christina Stadlbauer, Marialena Marouda, Gosie Vervloessem
Sat 24/04/2021 - 12:00
free

Newsletter

Want to stay informed about our programme and actions? Then subscribe to our Monthly Newsletter!

The ticket desk is closed

  • TICKET PHONE: from Monday to Friday, from 12 AM to 5 PM
  • ONLINE: our ticket links are available 24/7