Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022

For 21 years, summer in Leuven is synonymous with our Zomer van Sint-Pieter festival.
The successful formula remains intact after all these years: you can enjoy classical masterpieces, surprising compositions and many star performers.

In collaboration with the Brussels festival 'Midis-Minimes', we present you with 34 lunch concerts in the historical heart of the city. Of course, the beloved theme weeks for piano (19-22 July) and string quartet (August 23-26) also feature on our summer menu.

You can discover the full programme below or in our festival brochure.
Tickets and passes can be purchased as of Wednesday, June 22nd.

Practical

Tickets & passes

Tickets

  • € 6 per ticket
  • € 1,20 with UiTpas social rate
  • free entrance for children under the age of 13 (accompanied by an adult)

Passes

  • Pass 5 tickets: € 27 (€ 3 reduction)
  • Pass 10 tickets: € 52 (€ 8 reduction)
  • If you buy your concert tickets online, we'll automatically apply these reductions.
  • The printed passes can only be purchased at the 30CC Ticket desk or at the venue. 
    These passes are not personal. Therefore, you can use the tickets freely and share them with friends or relatives.

Where to buy?

Tickets and passes are available as of Wednesday, June 22nd, 12.00 h.

Points of sales

  • online at www.30cc.be/en/zomer 
    only for concert tickets, using the ticket link for each concert
    (Our passes cannot be purchased online.)
  • by phone: 016 27 40 00
    June: Wed-Sat: 12.00 - 17.00 h
    July and August: Tue-Fri: 10.00 - 16.00 h
  • 30CC Ticket desk, Rijschoolstraat 4, Leuven
    June: Wed-Sat: 12.00 - 17.00 h
    July and August: Tue-Fri: 10.00 - 16.00 h
  • at the venue, as of 11.30 h
    (while stocks last)

programma

Frank Theuns (flute) - LES MUFFATTI

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Fri 01/07/2022 - 12:15
Wed 06/07/2022 - 12:15
Thu 07/07/2022 - 12:15

Jos Van Immerseel (harpsichord)

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Fri 08/07/2022 - 12:15
Wed 13/07/2022 - 12:15

Jean-Paul Gasparian (piano)

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022 - PIANO
Tue 19/07/2022 - 12:15

Fanny Azzuro (piano)

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022 - PIANO
Wed 20/07/2022 - 12:15

Élodie Vignon (piano)

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022 - PIANO
Fri 22/07/2022 - 12:15

HATHOR CONSORT - Romina Lischka (direction)

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Tue 26/07/2022 - 12:15
Wed 27/07/2022 - 12:15

Gaspard Dehaene (piano)

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Thu 04/08/2022 - 12:15

Ida Pelliccioli (piano)

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Wed 10/08/2022 - 12:15

Justin Taylor (harpsichord)

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Thu 11/08/2022 - 12:15

Brecht Valckenaers (piano)

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Tue 16/08/2022 - 12:15
Tue 30/08/2022 - 12:15