Programme

Show/hide calendar
Tickets

Hybris

(with English surtitles on 11 October)

Rerun of the theatrical piece based upon interviews by Christophe Aussems on medical failure.
Christophe Aussems and Het nieuwstedelijk
Sat 30/11/2019 - 20:00
Thu 10/10/2019 - 20:00
Fri 11/10/2019 - 20:00
Sat 12/10/2019 - 20:00
Sun 13/10/2019 - 15:00
Tue 15/10/2019 - 20:00
Wed 16/10/2019 - 20:00

Mia Kermis

'Mia Kermis' is a tribute to all children who have ever been abandoned as well as to their imagination and curiosity for their origin.
Lucinda Ra
Ook geschikt voor kinderen, vanaf 10 jaar.
Sat 07/03/2020 - 17:00
Sat 07/03/2020 - 20:00
Sun 08/03/2020 - 15:00
Sun 08/03/2020 - 18:00

Hitler is dead

(with English surtitles)

On the occasion of Hitler's 75th death anniversary, Het Nieuwstedelijk brings Stijn Devillé’s instant classic back to the stage.
Stijn Devillé and Het nieuwstedelijk
Fri 22/05/2020 - 20:00
Sat 23/05/2020 - 20:00
Sun 24/05/2020 - 15:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen

Almeraya Flamenca

Support: Myrrdin & Imre

Almeraya Flamenca is all about history, talent and self-esteem. But most of all, it is straight and dazzling flamenco.

Spiritual Lab

Hildegard von Bingen and Giacinto Scelsi

A new, daring musical confrontation between medieval composer Hildegard of Bingen and 20th-century composer Giacinto Scelsi.
Goeyvaerts Strijktrio and Zsuzsi Tóth (soprano)

Catrin Finch (UK) & Seckou Keita (ML)

Support: Mundus Trio

Welsh musical traditions and West African rhythms go together perfectly. The marriage between the harp and the kora works wonderfully well.