Programme

THE SOUND OF PIANO >>>> SUNDAY, OCTOBER 6 FROM 11.00 A.M.
Show/hide calendar
Tickets

Swing

Nanosh Ronaldo begins a new chapter in a long history of spectacular performances. A grand spectacle with music from the thirties and forties!
Circus Ronaldo
Suitable for children, ages 10 and up
Sat 21/09/2019 - 20:00
Sun 22/09/2019 - 17:00
Thu 19/09/2019 - 20:00
Fri 20/09/2019 - 20:00
Tickets

Hybris

(with English surtitles on 11 October)

Rerun of the theatrical piece based upon interviews by Christophe Aussems on medical failure.
Christophe Aussems and Het nieuwstedelijk
Thu 10/10/2019 - 20:00
Fri 11/10/2019 - 20:00
Sat 12/10/2019 - 20:00
Sun 13/10/2019 - 15:00
Tue 15/10/2019 - 20:00
Wed 16/10/2019 - 20:00
Sat 30/11/2019 - 20:00

Mia Kermis

'Mia Kermis' is a tribute to all children who have ever been abandoned as well as to their imagination and curiosity for their origin.
Lucinda Ra
Ook geschikt voor kinderen, vanaf 10 jaar.
Sat 07/03/2020 - 17:00
Sat 07/03/2020 - 20:00
Sun 08/03/2020 - 15:00
Sun 08/03/2020 - 18:00

Hitler is dead

(with English surtitles)

On the occasion of Hitler's 75th death anniversary, Het Nieuwstedelijk brings Stijn Devillé’s instant classic back to the stage.
Stijn Devillé and Het nieuwstedelijk
Fri 22/05/2020 - 20:00
Sat 23/05/2020 - 20:00
Sun 24/05/2020 - 15:00