Programme

THE SOUND OF PIANO >>>> SUNDAY, OCTOBER 6 FROM 11.00 A.M.
Show/hide calendar

Performing the self - the interview

An intimate, poetic and philosophical dialogue on credibility and trust, language and translatability, cultural misunderstandings and so on...
Enrica Camporesi and Elena Mazzi
Wed 16/10/2019 - 20:00
Sat 26/10/2019 - 15:00
Tickets

Bruno ( + Workshop paper theatre)

figurentheater

Griet Herssens
7-12 yrs
Sun 27/10/2019 - 11:00
Sun 27/10/2019 - 15:00
Tickets

The Missing Light

figurentheater

‘The Missing Light’ is both technically stunning and moving in equal measures. A love story that will conquer young and old.
Make Mend and Do Theatre Company/Mark Arends
7-12 yrs
Mon 28/10/2019 - 15:00
Mon 28/10/2019 - 17:00
Tickets

SNØW

Deliciously absurd performance for toddlers about the climate crisis.
K.A.K.
3-6 yrs
Tue 29/10/2019 - 14:00
Tickets

Simple as ABC#3: The Wild Hunt

Thomas Bellinck creates a theatrical audio essay, a many-voiced portrait of today’s humanhunt at the borders of Europe.
Thomas Bellinck
Fri 10/01/2020 - 20:00
Tickets

Plastic BERTRAND

Bertrand is made of plastic. But he wants to be anything but plastic. Together with his pile of junk and discarded objects, he looks for beauty...
KOPERGIETERY, DE MAAN & KGbe
van 4 tot 6 jaar
Sat 15/02/2020 - 15:00

Mia Kermis

'Mia Kermis' is a tribute to all children who have ever been abandoned as well as to their imagination and curiosity for their origin.
Lucinda Ra
Ook geschikt voor kinderen, vanaf 10 jaar.
Sat 07/03/2020 - 17:00
Sat 07/03/2020 - 20:00
Sun 08/03/2020 - 15:00
Sun 08/03/2020 - 18:00
Tickets

Laguna Beach

Frankie combines image and sound in his installations, which straddle performance art and concerts. Frankie’s universe is fragmentary and imperfect.
Frankie & CAMPO
Wed 11/03/2020 - 20:00
Tickets

Apparitions

Diederik Peeters draws inspiration from our age-old desire for immortality and attempts to prove the existence of ghosts.
Diederik Peeters
Thu 19/03/2020 - 20:00