Allesbeterwetenschappers

Bart Schoofs
Mon 19/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Tue 20/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Wed 21/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Thu 22/04/2021 - 12:00
free
Fri 23/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Sat 24/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Sat 24/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Mon 26/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Tue 27/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Wed 28/04/2021 - 10:00
free
Thu 29/04/2021 - 12:00
free
Fri 30/04/2021 - 10:00
free
This event is free
or order them at 30CC ticket phone

In a series of drawings, Bart Schoofs makes fun of all internet climate experts, preachers of climate clichés, and home – and - garden climatologists. Via QR codes there is a link with each illustration to the podcast Buiten het boekje with writer Tine Hens.

We also recommend:

Mon 19/04/2021 - 12:00
Tickets as of 05.09