Programme

SEASON 2022-2023 >>> TICKETS AS OF JUNE 11, 10 AM
Sun 29/05/2022 - 13:00

Court of Choice part II: ENTRE-CÔTES

One Trick Pony / Liesa Van der Aa
Wed 01/06/2022 - 20:00

Drumming

Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker / Rosas
Fri 03/06/2022 - 20:00
[label.performances.more]
Wed 08/06/2022 - 20:00
[label.performances.one]

3Cohens

Avishai, Anat en Yuval Cohen
Fri 17/06/2022 - 20:00

Cello laureate concert

1st, 2nd and 3rd laureate and Belgian National Orchestra
Sun 19/06/2022 - 20:00

Trisha Brown: In Plain Site

Trisha Brown Dance Company
Mon 20/06/2022 - 18:00
[label.performances.more]

Infinite Dances/Leuven

A new ritual for the city

Michiel Vandevelde
Mon 27/06/2022 - 21:40

Frank Theuns (flute) - LES MUFFATTI

Johann Sebastian Bach

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Fri 01/07/2022 - 12:15

François Joubert-Caillet (viola da gamba) - TRINITY BOYS CHOIR

Elizabeth’s Corsairs

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Tue 05/07/2022 - 12:15

Juliette Hurel (flute) - Hélène Couvert (piano)

Claude Debussy - Carl Reinecke - Clémence de Grandval

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Wed 06/07/2022 - 12:15

Maya Levy (violin) - Hrachya Avanesyan (violin)

Sergej Prokofjev - Béla Bartók

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Thu 07/07/2022 - 12:15

Jos Van Immerseel (harpsichord)

François Couperin, Claude Balbastre & Jacques Duphly

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Fri 08/07/2022 - 12:15

Sarah Laulan (contralto) - Élodie Vignon (piano)

Manuel de Falla - Alberto Evaristo Ginastera - Antonín Dvořák

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Wed 13/07/2022 - 12:15
Fri 15/07/2022 - 12:15

Jean-Paul Gasparian (piano)

Johannes Brahms

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022 - PIANO
Tue 19/07/2022 - 12:15

Fanny Azzuro (piano)

Sergey Rachmaninov

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022 - PIANO
Wed 20/07/2022 - 12:15

Élodie Vignon (piano)

Franz Liszt

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022 - PIANO
Fri 22/07/2022 - 12:15

HATHOR CONSORT - Romina Lischka (direction)

Henry Purcell

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Tue 26/07/2022 - 12:15

Ekaterina Babich (soprano) - Anait Karpova (piano)

Sergej Rachmaninov - Sergej Prokofjev

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Wed 27/07/2022 - 12:15

TRIO ARNOLD: Shuichi Okada (violin) - Manuel Vioque-Judde (viola) - Bumjun Kim (cello )

Ernst von Dohnányi - Jean Françaix

Zomer van Sint-Pieter 2022
Thu 28/07/2022 - 12:15
Fri 29/07/2022 - 12:15

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen