Programme

KEEP IT SAFE - FOLLOW OUR GUIDELINES!
City company

Peace, Love and Freedom

Het nieuwstedelijk
In the background of the negotiations for the Treaty of Versailles, three people meet at a hotel lobby in Paris. The twenties are ready to roar ...
Wed 20/10/2021 - 20:00
Fri 17/12/2021 - 20:00
Sat 18/12/2021 - 20:00
Tue 21/12/2021 - 20:00
Mon 18/10/2021 - 20:00
Tue 19/10/2021 - 20:00

Peace, Love and Freedom

Het nieuwstedelijk
Wed 20/10/2021 - 20:00
[label.performances.more]
City company

Goodbye to a car

Het nieuwstedelijk and MartHa!tentatief
A story about saying goodbye. Saying goodbye to possessing a car in general. And saying goodbye to one beloved car in particular.
Wed 27/10/2021 - 20:00
Thu 28/10/2021 - 20:00
Fri 29/10/2021 - 20:00
Wed 17/11/2021 - 20:00
Thu 18/11/2021 - 20:00
Fri 19/11/2021 - 20:00
Thu 07/10/2021 - 20:00
Fri 08/10/2021 - 20:00
Sat 09/10/2021 - 20:00

Goodbye to a car

Het nieuwstedelijk and MartHa!tentatief
Wed 27/10/2021 - 20:00
[label.performances.more]

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen

Missa O bone Jesu

Robert Fayrfax

The Tallis Scholars
The English connections of Petrus Alamire brought him in contact with the music at the royal court and in possession of a manuscript by Robert Fayrfax

Jéliote, star singer of Rameau

Reinoud Van Mechelen and a nocte temporis
A homage to the greatest French singer in history, with irresistible dances and exquisite arias.

BANG! START!

A city festival about the origin of the cosmos simply has to start with a BANG, just like the big bang.