Programme

ONLINE VOORSTELLINGEN
Show/hide calendar
waiting list

Word’s Out tour - NEW DATE

Joost Sweegers goes back to his roots. Playing solo is what he prefers. Back to the written version, to the pure and naked state of the songs again.
Novastar (solo)
Thu 01/10/2020 - 20:00
Fri 10/04/2020 - 20:00
Cancelled
waiting list

Portu in Core - NEW DATE

Formed at the end of the 1970s by the brothers Alain and Jean-François Bernardini, this is without a doubt the best-known ensemble from Corsica.
I Muvrini (FR)
Wed 07/10/2020 - 20:00
Thu 12/03/2020 - 20:00
Cancelled
waiting list

Beethoven: unfinished? - NEW DATE

On the occasion of the 250th anniversary of Beethoven's birth, Le Concert Olympique will breathe new life into Beethoven’s unfinished '10th Symphony'.
Le Concert Olympique and Claire Huangci (piano)
Fri 09/10/2020 - 20:00
Thu 23/04/2020 - 20:00
Cancelled
waiting list

SCHNTZL - NEW DATE

album release ‘Catwalk’

This young Belgian duo presents its second album, a beautiful blend of jazz and electronics! If you like STUFF., you'll adore SCHNTZL!
Wed 14/10/2020 - 20:30
Mon 23/03/2020 - 20:30
Cancelled
waiting list

Isolde & Friends - NEW DATE

She’s On The Jazz / Exclusive!

With her all-star band and a fine selection of guest musicians, Isolde Lasoen will browse the rich jazz history! Exclusive creation!
Wed 21/10/2020 - 20:00
Tue 24/03/2020 - 20:00
Cancelled
waiting list

Kandace Springs & Melissa Aldana quartet

double bill

A double bill filled with female jazz power!
Fri 30/10/2020 - 20:00

Net gemist: herbeleef de laatste 30CC voorstellingen

On roses

'On roses' is an anthology sung and played in the wonderful setting of the orangery of Leuven’s botanical garden.
Ensemble Bread and Roses

Bel Jazz Fest

24 jazz concerts by Belgium's finest, in a live stream from Flagey (Brussels)