Soldaat Van Aken, de vijand lacht zich dood

Het nieuwstedelijk
Thu 16/05/2024 - 20:00
Fri 17/05/2024 - 16:00
Cancelled
Fri 17/05/2024 - 20:00
Sat 18/05/2024 - 11:00
Sat 18/05/2024 - 15:00
Sat 18/05/2024 - 20:00
Sun 19/05/2024 - 11:00
Sun 19/05/2024 - 15:00
Wed 15/11/2023 - 20:00
Thu 16/11/2023 - 20:00
Fri 17/11/2023 - 16:00
Cancelled
Fri 17/11/2023 - 20:00
Sat 18/11/2023 - 15:00
Sat 18/11/2023 - 20:00
Tue 21/11/2023 - 16:00
Cancelled
Tue 21/11/2023 - 20:00
Wed 22/11/2023 - 20:00
Thu 23/11/2023 - 20:00
Fri 24/11/2023 - 16:00
Cancelled
Fri 24/11/2023 - 20:00
Sat 25/11/2023 - 15:00
Sat 25/11/2023 - 20:00
Daytime Show, City company
90'

Ticket prices

pay what you can: € 22 - € 20 - € 18 - € 14 - € 10

More info

www.nieuwstedelijk.be

Research, interviews, montage Adriaan Van Aken opname, sound design, dramaturgy Lucas Derycke music and bruitages Joris Caluwaerts dramaturgy Els Theunis soudTom Buys vorm Sara Bomans coaching Johan Petit

We also recommend:

Trust

Het nieuwstedelijk
Thu 21/03/2024 - 20:00
Fri 22/03/2024 - 20:00
Sat 23/03/2024 - 20:00
Tue 26/03/2024 - 20:00
Wed 27/03/2024 - 20:00
Thu 28/03/2024 - 20:00
Wed 17/04/2024 - 20:00
Thu 18/04/2024 - 20:00
Fri 19/04/2024 - 20:00