Expo Just a CLICK away

Cindy De Kuyper
Fri 15/03/2019 - 16:15
Sat 16/03/2019 - 9:00
Sun 17/03/2019 - 19:15
Tue 19/03/2019 - 16:30
Wed 20/03/2019 - 11:30
Thu 21/03/2019 - 11:30
Fri 22/03/2019 - 11:30
Sat 23/03/2019 - 11:30
Sun 24/03/2019 - 11:30
Jazz, Exhibition, festival
Free
This event is free

In 2016 Cindy De Kuyper was selected for a competition in concert photograpy, in collaboration with Tamron and former 'Hello Jazz Festival'. When she subsequently made it to the finals of the Jazz World Photo 2017, she discovered that photography and music are a perfect match and a new challenge on every occasion.

Capturing the artist's emotions and presenting them in an attractive manner to music fans is her ultimate goal. Every concert, every artist and every 'click' is thus different. Working as a photographer for online jazz magazine Jazz'Halo and 30CC she gets a chance to fully live her passion.

In this exposition she presents a selection of photos, all from the past two years. 

OPENING HOURS

  • Friday, March 15: 16.45 - ca. 19.00 h (concert ticket holders only)
  • Saturday, March 16: 9.00 - ca. 12.30 h (concert ticket holders only)
  • Sunday, March 17: 19.15 - ca. 23.00 h (concert ticket holders only)
  • Tuesday, March 19: 16.30 - ca. 19.00 h (all)
  • Wednesday, March 20: 11.30 - ca 15.00 h (all)
    as of 19.15 h concert ticket holders only
  • Thursday, March 21: 11.30 - 19.00 h
    as of 19.15 h concert ticket holders only
  • Friday, March 22: 11.30 - 19.00 h
    as of 19.15 h concert ticket holders only
  • Saturday, March 23: 11.30 - 19.00 h
    as of 19.15 h concert ticket holders only
  • Sunday, March 24: 11.30 - ca. 15.00 h (all)
This event is free